Contact Persons Austria:

Please choose a province to see the contact details of the appropriate contact person:

Vorarlberg: Karner (Tel:+43/2772/56512) Tirol: Karner (Tel:+43/2772/56512) Kärnten: Hölzl (Tel:+43/676/843871500) Osttirol: Karner (Tel:+43/2772/56512) Salzburg: Humer (Tel:+43/664/4589848) NÖ-Nord: Waldherr (Tel:+43/664/3442582) NÖ-Süd: Hölzl (Tel:+43/676/843871500) Steiermark: Hölzl (Tel:+43/676/843871500) Oberösterreich: Humer (Tel:+43/664/4589848) Burgenland: Hölzl (Tel:+43/676/843871500) Wien: Hölzl (Tel:+43/676/843871500)



Contact Vorarlberg, Tyrol:

Karner Düngerproduktion GmbH
Hr. Robert Karner

Tel.: +43 / 2772 / 56 512
Fax: +43 / 2772 / 56 512 30
E-Mail: karner@duenger-akra.at

Contact Lower Austria North:

Hr. Franz Waldherr

Telephone: +43 / 664 / 344 25 82

Contact Lower Austria South, Styria, Burgenland, Vienna, Carinthia:

Hr. Reinhard Hölzl

Telephone: +43 / 676 / 843 871 500

Contact Upper Austria, Salzburg:

Hr. Rössl Humer

Telephone: +43 / 664 / 45 89 848

Contact Persons Germany:

Please choose an area (near the center) for the contact details of the appropriate contact person:

Bernhard Köder Tel: +49 170-458 8216 Josef Burger Tel: +49 160-9751 9639 Florian Dederl Tel: +49 171-381 0441 Karl-Heinz Liebemann Tel: +49 175 584 8331 Elmar Dietrich Tel: +49 175-578 2211 Horst Reinboth Tel: +49 170-634 6502 Uwe Kämpfe Tel: +49 171-542 2773 Dieter Lange Tel: +49 151-4263 0685 Dieter Lange Tel: +49 151-4263 0685 / Toni Posselt Tel: +49 170-682 0959 Dr. Ulrich Völker Tel: +49 160-9698 9955 / Marina Lehmann +49 160-9902 6333 Evelyn Oberender Tel: +49 175-584 8163 Hans-Hermann Mahnkopf Tel: +49 160-9360 5960 Peter Mirlenbrink Tel: +49 160-9751 9410 Mohns Jürgen Tel: +49 175-584 8411 / Raik Wrobel Tel: +0171-6560 662

Karl-Heinz Liebemann (Büro Deutschland)

Filderhauptstr. 78
D-70599, Stuttgart
Telephone: +49 711 945 931 95
Fax: +49 711 945 931 96
E-Mail: liebemann@duenger-akra.de

Dieter Lange

Telephone: +49 151-4263 0685
E-Mail: lange@duenger-akra.de

Elmar Dietrich

Telephone: +49 175-578 2211
E-Mail: dietrich@duenger-akra.de

Dieter Lange

Telephone: +49 151-4263 0685
E-Mail: lange@duenger-akra.de

Toni Posselt

Telephone: +49 170-682 0959
E-Mail: posselt@duenger-akra.de

Bauer August

Telephone: +49 171-781 7114
E-Mail: bauer@duenger-akra.de

Bernhard Köder

Telephone: +49 170-458 8216
E-Mail: koeder@duenger-akra.de

Horst Reinboth

Telephone: +49 170-634 6502
E-Mail: reinboth@duenger-akra.de

Uwe Kämpfe

Telephone: +49 171-542 2773
E-Mail: kaempfe@duenger-akra.de

Jürgen Mohns

Telephone: +49 175-584 8411
E-Mail: mohns@duenger-akra.de

Raik Wrobel

Telephone: 0171-6560 662

Dr. Ulrich Völker

Telephone: +49 160-9698 9955
E-Mail: voelker@duenger-akra.de

Marina Lehmann

Telephone: +49 160-9902 6333
E-Mail: lehmann@duenger-akra.de

Evelyn Oberender

Telephone: +49 175-584 8163
E-Mail: oberender@duenger-akra.de

Florian Dederl

Telephone: +49 171-381 0441
E-Mail: dederl@duenger-akra.de

Hans-Hermann Mahnkopf

Telephone: +49 160-9360 5960
E-Mail: mahnkopf@duenger-akra.de

Peter Mirlenbrink

Telephone: +49 160-9751 9410
E-Mail: mirlenbrink@duenger-akra.de

Josef Burger

Telephone: +49 160-9751 9639
E-Mail: burger@duenger-akra.de



Contact Persons Europe:


BACK TO TOP